Executive Council

Elected Positions:

President  Kristen Alston, Ph.D.
Past President:  Ethel Hetrick, Ph.D.
President Elect: Mallory Malkin, Ph.D. 
Financial Officer: Jim Herzog, Ph.D.
Region 1 Representative:  Danielle Maack, Ph.D. 
Region 2 Representative:  Jeff Parker, Ph.D.
Region 3 Representative:  David Gavel, Ph.D. 
Region 4 Representative: Shannon Fussell, Ph.D.
Communications Officer: Dannell Roberts, Ph.D.
APA Council Representative: Emily Thomas Johnson, Ph.D.


Appointed Positions and Committee Chairs:

 Government Relations Officer: Penni Foster, Ph.D.
Continuing Education Chair: Lacey Herrington, Ph.D.
Business of Practice Chair: Geralyn Datz, Ph.D.
Public Education Chair: Rod Wilson, Ph.D.
Psychology and Law Task Force Chair: Vacant
Rural Health Coordinator:  Vacant
Diversity Chair: Bryman Williams, Ph.D.
Website Chair: Heath Gordon, Ph.D.
Early Career Psychologist Chair: Kristy McRaney, Ph.D.
Membership Chair: Cindy Karlson, Ph.D.  


Executive Director:

 Executive Director Amy Wilson